Some people “Just don’t get it!!!”

     It never ceases to amaze me how some people are just too dense to get it. Let me give your a perfect example of what I mean by that. I have been gone from TPSRadio for awhile now…but unfortunately there is still a link at the site to my past shows. The link can be found at the TPSRadio site by clicking the Podcast Network tab on the homepage and then by clicking on TPSRadio Podcast RSS. If you scroll down you will see The Shift…one problem though…when you click on it…all Sports Buffet shows come up. Now…the way I see this is that anyone who does come there looking for my content can’t get it. It has been addressed with the owner of TPSRadio…he’s been asked to remove the link. But to no avail…he is either stupid or spiteful…I don’t know which. Perhaps a letter from my attorney will get the link removed. The Shift is not The Sports Buffet…don’t insult my show. Jenn carries that show. It’s amazing to me that once people get these so-called “Titles” they take leave of their senses. So once again if you ever get to reading this post…just remove the link…is it that hard for you to comprehend? Thank God you don’t have to take a Wunderlic test!